Staff Directory

image_print

Ricardo Acosta Carrillo

Computer Resc Spec

racostac@sonnet.ucla.edu

4-148A Factor Bldg

Jonathan Adrias

Assoc Director Development, Dir Alumni Relations

jadrias@sonnet.ucla.edu

2-248 Factor Bldg.

Michelle Aranda

Sr Contract & Grants Ana

maranda@sonnet.ucla.edu

2-948 Factor Bldg

Stephen J. Austin

Audio/Visual Mgr

saustin@sonnet.ucla.edu

A-618 Factor Bldg

Christopher Balabis

Service Desk Ana

cbalabis@sonnet.ucla.edu

4-230 Factor Bldg

Lisa Chang

Admin Ana- Dean's Office

lchang@sonnet.ucla.edu

2-256 Factor Bldg

Mayra Contreras

Admin Spec

mcontreras@sonnet.ucla.edu

4-934A Factor Bldg

Mark Covin

Student Recruitment Coord.

mcovin@sonnet.ucla.edu

2-150 Factor Bldg

Ingrid Cuellar

Admin Spec

icuellar@sonnet.ucla.edu

4-934A Factor Bldg

Davis Sheila R

CAO/HR Dir

sdavis@sonnet.ucla.edu

2-950 Factor Building

Willie R. Dawson

Admin Ana

wdawson@sonnet.ucla.edu

2-940 Factor Bldg

Scott A. Dicks

Applications Serv, Security

sdicks@sonnet.ucla.edu

4-230 Factor

Amy E Drizhal

Exec Dir of Dvlmt & Alumni Affairs

adrizhal@sonnet.ucla.edu

2-244 Factor Bldg

Jeimy Gama

Admin Spec

jgama@sonnet.ucla.edu

2-147 Factor Bldg

Belinda A. Huntly

Prog Support Cluster Supvr/ Sr Admin Anal

bhuntly@sonnet.ucla.edu

5-946 Factor Bldg

Gary Huynh

Network & Ofc Sys Ana

ghuynh@sonnet.ucla.edu

4-230 Factor

Clarence James Johnson

Adm Ana for Assoc Dean for Diversity Equity & Inclusion & Acad Appren

jjohnson@sonnet.ucla.edu

5-667 Factor Bldg